Zimbabwe: Mnangagwa swears in new cabinet including military 'coup' leaders

The new President of Zimbabwe Emmerson Mnangagwa swore in a new cabinet at the State House in Harare, Monday. Robert Mugabe's successor appointed 22 members to the cabinet, including 10 Ministers of State for Provincial Affairs and six deputy ministers. Major General Sibusiso Moyo was appointed as foreign minister and Air Marshal Perence Shiri as agriculture minister, the two military officers... Еще involved in the takeover which lead to Robert Mugabe's «resignation» on November 22. Following the ceremony, Mnangagwa stated that he hopes the new cabinet will be united and help to grow the economy.

Самое интересное

Новости партнеров

ТемыВсе темы