Portugal: English fans 'besiege' Guimaraes city centre ahead of Switzerland match

English fans flooded the streets of Guimaraes on Sunday, in the lead up to the UEFA Nations League third-place match between England and Switzerland. The English fans reportedly outnumbered the Swiss fans by far, taking over the Guimaraes city centre, drinking, singing, and kicking footballs all over the square. England will face Switzerland in Guimaraes on Sunday at 15:00 CET (14:00 GMT), while... Еще the Netherlands and Portugal will be playing against each other on the same day at 20:45 CET (19:45 GMT) in Porto.
https://ruptly.tv/

Самое интересное

Новости партнеров

ТемыВсе темы