Monaco: World athletes dazzle at 2017 IAAF Awards

Athletics champions from around the world met in Monaco’s Grimaldi Forum on Friday, for the 2017 International Association of Athletics Federations (IAAF) awards. Among the athletes walking down the red carpet were Qatari track and field ace Mutaz Essa Barshim, American 400 metres world champion Phyllis Francis, American sprinter Sydney McLaughlin, and Croatian high jumper Blanca Vlasic. Joining... Еще them for pictures was IAAF President Sebastian Cole. Barshim was joined by Belgian athlete Nafissatou Thiam in winning the prized male and female World Athletes of the Year award.

Самое интересное

Новости партнеров

ТемыВсе темы