Kazakhstan: ISS Expedition 58/59 lifts off from Baikonur Cosmodrome

A Soyuz MS-11 spacecraft launched from the Baikonur Cosmodrome with the International Space Station (ISS) Expedition 58-59 crew aboard on Monday. The crew consists of Roscosmos cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko, NASA astronaut Anne McClain and Canadian Space Agency’s David Saint-Jacques. The trio are due to remain on the ISS until June 2019. The expedition will be the first manned mission to the ISS... Еще after the previous launch failed on October 11

Самое интересное

Новости партнеров

ТемыВсе темы