Germany: Merkel's new ministers take oath in the Bundestag

The new German government was sworn in by Bundestag President Wolfgang Schaeuble in Berlin on Wednesday. The ceremony followed the oath-taking of Angela Merkel who was elected German Chancellor for the fourth time. The Grand Coalition of the Union (CDU/CSU) and Social Democratic Party (SPD) have 399 out of the 709 available seats in the German parliament.

Комментарии для сайта Cackle

Самое интересное

Новости партнеров

ТемыВсе темы