Bulgaria: 14 EU member states to expel Russian diplomats over Skripal case — Tusk

European Council President Donald Tusk said that 14 European Union member states have decided to expel Russian diplomats in reaction to the Skripal case, speaking from a EU-Turkey summit at the Bulgarian city of Varna on Monday. «Additional measures including further expulsions within the common EU framework are not to be excluded in the coming days and weeks,» Tusk said during a televised... Еще statement. On Monday, the German Foreign Ministry announced it will expel four Moscow diplomats. According to the Russian embassies in Poland and the Baltic states, ambassadors to these countries have been summoned to the respective foreign ministries. On the same day, the White House released a statement that US President Donald Trump has ordered the expulsion of dozens of Russian diplomats from the country.

Самое интересное

Новости партнеров

ТемыВсе темы