Argentina: G20 leaders pose for joint photo in Buesnos Aires

The Group of Twenty (G20) leaders including Russian President Vladimir Putin, US President Donald Trump, German Chancellor Angela Merkel and others took part in a group photo in Buenos Aires on Friday, as the international summit got under way. The G20 is an international forum where governments and central bank governors from 20 major economies give their opinions on the global situation... Еще. Members include 19 individual countries: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States, along with the European Union (EU). The summit runs from Friday, November 30 until Saturday, December 1.

Самое интересное

Новости партнеров